International Emergency Management Group Français

Untitled Document

Participating Jurisdictions

Following is a list of members of the International Emergency Management Group, and including those which are signatories and those which have issued Letters of Intent in support of the International Emergency Management Assistance Compact (IEMAC).

IEMAC Signatories (revised 2013)

State of Maine, USA
State of Connecticut, USA
Commonwealth of Massachusetts, USA
State of New Hampshire, USA
Province of New Brunswick, CA
Province of Nova Scotia, CA
Province of Prince Edward Island, CA
Province of Quebec, CA
State of Vermont, USA
Province of Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
State of Rhode Island, USA

Jurisdiction Legal Links

Untitled Document