International Emergency Management Group Français

Untitled Document


The International Emergency Management Group is co-chaired by two representatives from among the member jurisdictions. Each year, the chairmanship rotates among the members, with one representative selected from Canada and one representative from the United States, nominated and elected by members during the fall meeting.

The co-chairpersons for 2017 are:

Aaron Campbell
IEMG Co-Chair (CA)
PEI Public Safety
Telephone: (902) 620-3500

Perry E. Plummer
IEMG Co-chair (US)
New Hampshire Homeland Security and Emergency Management
Telephone:  (603) 271-2231

Untitled Document